منتجات

  • High lift pump 80ZGB

    مضخة رفع عالية 80ZGB

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: مع طريقة تصميم CAD الحديثة ، تتمتع بأداء هيدروليكي ممتاز وكفاءة عالية ومعدل تآكل منخفض. ممر التدفق رحيب ، والأداء المضاد للحظر جيد ، وأداء التجويف متفوق ؛ تم اعتماد مانع التسرب المدمج والختم الميكانيكي مع المكره الإضافي والتعبئة لضمان عدم تسرب الطين. يضمن تصميم الموثوقية تحسين وقت العمل الخالي من الأخطاء (MTBF) للآلة بأكملها بشكل كبير. استخدم زيوت التشحيم النادرة ...
  • High lift pump 100ZGB

    مضخة رفع عالية 100ZGB

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: مع طريقة تصميم CAD الحديثة ، تتمتع بأداء هيدروليكي ممتاز وكفاءة عالية ومعدل تآكل منخفض. ممر التدفق رحيب ، والأداء المضاد للحظر جيد ، وأداء التجويف متفوق ؛ تم اعتماد مانع التسرب المدمج والختم الميكانيكي مع المكره الإضافي والتعبئة لضمان عدم تسرب الطين. يضمن تصميم الموثوقية تحسين وقت العمل الخالي من الأخطاء (MTBF) للآلة بأكملها بشكل كبير. استخدم زيوت التشحيم النادرة ...
  • High lift pump 300ZGB

    مضخة رفع عالية 300ZGB

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: مع طريقة تصميم CAD الحديثة ، تتمتع بأداء هيدروليكي ممتاز وكفاءة عالية ومعدل تآكل منخفض. ممر التدفق رحيب ، والأداء المضاد للحظر جيد ، وأداء التجويف متفوق ؛ تم اعتماد مانع التسرب المدمج والختم الميكانيكي مع المكره الإضافي والتعبئة لضمان عدم تسرب الطين. يضمن تصميم الموثوقية تحسين وقت العمل الخالي من الأخطاء (MTBF) للآلة بأكملها بشكل كبير. استخدم زيوت التشحيم النادرة ...
  • Strong abrasion pump 100DXD

    مضخة كشط قوية 100DXD

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: المضخة من النوع XD هي مضخة الطين للخدمة الشاقة. نظرًا لأن المضخة تحتوي على أجزاء طحن سميكة وبقوس ثقيل ، فهي مناسبة لنقل تآكل قوي أو ملاط ​​عالي التركيز أو تركيز منخفض من ملاط ​​الرفع العالي ، في أقصى نطاق ضغط عمل مسموح به للمضخة ، يمكن استخدامها في سلسلة. المضخة من النوع XD هي نوع ناتئ ، مضخة طرد مركزي أفقية ، مناسبة لنقل الطين الكاشطة أو المسببة للتآكل ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، ...
  • Strong abrasion pump 200DXD

    مضخة كشط قوية 200DXD

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: المضخة من النوع XD هي مضخة الطين للخدمة الشاقة. نظرًا لأن المضخة تحتوي على أجزاء طحن سميكة وبقوس ثقيل ، فهي مناسبة لنقل تآكل قوي أو ملاط ​​عالي التركيز أو تركيز منخفض من ملاط ​​الرفع العالي ، في أقصى نطاق ضغط عمل مسموح به للمضخة ، يمكن استخدامها في سلسلة. المضخة من النوع XD هي نوع ناتئ ، مضخة طرد مركزي أفقية ، مناسبة لنقل الطين الكاشطة أو المسببة للتآكل ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، ...
  • Strong abrasion pump 200STXD

    مضخة كشط قوية 200STXD

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: المضخة من النوع XD هي مضخة الطين للخدمة الشاقة. نظرًا لأن المضخة تحتوي على أجزاء طحن سميكة وبقوس ثقيل ، فهي مناسبة لنقل تآكل قوي أو ملاط ​​عالي التركيز أو تركيز منخفض من ملاط ​​الرفع العالي ، في أقصى نطاق ضغط عمل مسموح به للمضخة ، يمكن استخدامها في سلسلة. المضخة من النوع XD هي نوع ناتئ ، مضخة طرد مركزي أفقية ، مناسبة لنقل الطين الكاشطة أو المسببة للتآكل ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، ...
  • Strong abrasion pump 300STXD

    مضخة كشط قوية 300STXD

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: المضخة من النوع XD هي مضخة الطين للخدمة الشاقة. نظرًا لأن المضخة تحتوي على أجزاء طحن سميكة وبقوس ثقيل ، فهي مناسبة لنقل تآكل قوي أو ملاط ​​عالي التركيز أو تركيز منخفض من ملاط ​​الرفع العالي ، في أقصى نطاق ضغط عمل مسموح به للمضخة ، يمكن استخدامها في سلسلة. المضخة من النوع XD هي نوع ناتئ ، مضخة طرد مركزي أفقية ، مناسبة لنقل الطين الكاشطة أو المسببة للتآكل ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، ...
  • Energy saving slurry pump150YZJ

    مضخة الطين الموفرة للطاقة 150 YZJ

    الميزات التقنية الرئيسية والتطبيقات: المضخة من النوع YZJ عبارة عن مرحلة واحدة ، مضخة شفط أحادية ، مضخة طاردة مركزية أفقية ناتئة. تتبنى المضخة نظرية التدفق ثنائي المرحلة الصلبة والسائلة المتقدمة الدولية ، وفقًا لمبدأ تصميم الحد الأدنى من الخسارة ، وهندسة طحن المحمل بما يتماشى مع حالة التدفق المتوسط ​​، لتقليل تيار الدوامة والتأثير الناجم عن الضغط الهيدروليكي المحلي الخسارة وعلى طول خسارة Cheng Shuili ، وبالتالي تقليل تآكل حلقة المحمل ، وتحسين جودة ...
  • Energy saving slurry pump 200YZJ

    مضخة الملاط الموفرة للطاقة 200YZJ

    الميزات التقنية الرئيسية والتطبيقات: المضخة من النوع YZJ عبارة عن مرحلة واحدة ، مضخة شفط أحادية ، مضخة طاردة مركزية أفقية ناتئة. تتبنى المضخة نظرية التدفق ثنائي المرحلة الصلبة والسائلة المتقدمة الدولية ، وفقًا لمبدأ تصميم الحد الأدنى من الخسارة ، وهندسة طحن المحمل بما يتماشى مع حالة التدفق المتوسط ​​، لتقليل تيار الدوامة والتأثير الناجم عن الضغط الهيدروليكي المحلي الخسارة وعلى طول خسارة Cheng Shuili ، وبالتالي تقليل تآكل حلقة المحمل ، وتحسين جودة ...
  • Submerged pump 40YPV

    مضخة مغمورة 40YPV

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: مضخة سائلة من النوع Y لمضخة الطين الطاردة المركزية العمودية ، مغمورة في السائل ، وتستخدم لنقل الجسيمات الخشنة ، والكشط ، والتركيز العالي للملاط. لا يحتاج إلى أي ختم عمود الدوران وماء ختم العمود ، ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي في حالة عدم كفاية الشفط. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، التعدين ، البترول ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الفحم ، الطاقة الكهربائية ، النقل ، جرف الأنهار ، مواد البناء والهندسة البلدية ...
  • Submerged pump 65YQV

    مضخة مغمورة 65YQV

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: مضخة سائلة من النوع Y لمضخة الطين الطاردة المركزية العمودية ، مغمورة في السائل ، وتستخدم لنقل الجسيمات الخشنة ، والكشط ، والتركيز العالي للملاط. لا يحتاج إلى أي ختم عمود الدوران وماء ختم العمود ، ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي في حالة عدم كفاية الشفط. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، التعدين ، البترول ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الفحم ، الطاقة الكهربائية ، النقل ، جرف الأنهار ، مواد البناء والهندسة البلدية ...
  • Submerged pump100YRV

    مضخة مغمورة 100YRV

    الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية: مضخة سائلة من النوع Y لمضخة الطين الطاردة المركزية العمودية ، مغمورة في السائل ، وتستخدم لنقل الجسيمات الخشنة ، والكشط ، والتركيز العالي للملاط. لا يحتاج إلى أي ختم عمود الدوران وماء ختم العمود ، ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي في حالة عدم كفاية الشفط. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن ، التعدين ، البترول ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الفحم ، الطاقة الكهربائية ، النقل ، جرف الأنهار ، مواد البناء والهندسة البلدية ...
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Products

  • High lift pump 80ZGB

    High lift pump 80ZGB

    Main technical features and applications: With modern CAD design method, it has excellent hydraulic performance, high efficiency and low wear rate. The flow passage is capacious, the anti-blocking performance is good, cavitation performance is superior; Combined seal and mechanical seal with auxiliary impeller and packing are adopted to ensure no leakage of slurry. Reliability design ensures that the mean fault-free working time (MTBF) of the whole machine is greatly improved. Use rare lubric...
  • High lift pump 100ZGB

    High lift pump 100ZGB

    Main technical features and applications: With modern CAD design method, it has excellent hydraulic performance, high efficiency and low wear rate. The flow passage is capacious, the anti-blocking performance is good, cavitation performance is superior; Combined seal and mechanical seal with auxiliary impeller and packing are adopted to ensure no leakage of slurry. Reliability design ensures that the mean fault-free working time (MTBF) of the whole machine is greatly improved. Use rare lubric...
  • High lift pump 300ZGB

    High lift pump 300ZGB

    Main technical features and applications: With modern CAD design method, it has excellent hydraulic performance, high efficiency and low wear rate. The flow passage is capacious, the anti-blocking performance is good, cavitation performance is superior; Combined seal and mechanical seal with auxiliary impeller and packing are adopted to ensure no leakage of slurry. Reliability design ensures that the mean fault-free working time (MTBF) of the whole machine is greatly improved. Use rare lubric...
  • Strong abrasion pump 100DXD

    Strong abrasion pump 100DXD

    Main technical features and applications: XD type pump is heavy duty slurry pump. Because the pump has a thick grinding parts and with a heavy bracket, it is suitable for conveying strong abrasion, high concentration slurry or low concentration of high lift slurry, in the maximum allowable working pressure range of the pump, can be used in series. XD type pump is cantilever type, horizontal centrifugal pump, suitable for conveying abrasive or corrosive slurry, it is widely used in metallurgy,...
  • Strong abrasion pump 200DXD

    Strong abrasion pump 200DXD

    Main technical features and applications: XD type pump is heavy duty slurry pump. Because the pump has a thick grinding parts and with a heavy bracket, it is suitable for conveying strong abrasion, high concentration slurry or low concentration of high lift slurry, in the maximum allowable working pressure range of the pump, can be used in series. XD type pump is cantilever type, horizontal centrifugal pump, suitable for conveying abrasive or corrosive slurry, it is widely used in metallurgy,...
  • Strong abrasion pump 200STXD

    Strong abrasion pump 200STXD

    Main technical features and applications: XD type pump is heavy duty slurry pump. Because the pump has a thick grinding parts and with a heavy bracket, it is suitable for conveying strong abrasion, high concentration slurry or low concentration of high lift slurry, in the maximum allowable working pressure range of the pump, can be used in series. XD type pump is cantilever type, horizontal centrifugal pump, suitable for conveying abrasive or corrosive slurry, it is widely used in metallurgy,...
  • Strong abrasion pump 300STXD

    Strong abrasion pump 300STXD

    Main technical features and applications: XD type pump is heavy duty slurry pump. Because the pump has a thick grinding parts and with a heavy bracket, it is suitable for conveying strong abrasion, high concentration slurry or low concentration of high lift slurry, in the maximum allowable working pressure range of the pump, can be used in series. XD type pump is cantilever type, horizontal centrifugal pump, suitable for conveying abrasive or corrosive slurry, it is widely used in metallurgy,...
  • Energy saving slurry pump150YZJ

    Energy saving slurry pump150YZJ

    Main technical features and applications: YZJ type pump is a single stage, single suction, cantilever horizontal centrifugal slurry pump. The pump adopts the international advanced solid-liquid two-phase flow theory, according to the principle of minimum loss design, geometry of the bearing grinding in line with the medium flow state, to reduce the eddy current and the impact caused by the local hydraulic loss and along the Cheng Shuili loss, thus reduce the bearing ring wear, improved the hy...
  • Energy saving slurry pump 200YZJ

    Energy saving slurry pump 200YZJ

    Main technical features and applications: YZJ type pump is a single stage, single suction, cantilever horizontal centrifugal slurry pump. The pump adopts the international advanced solid-liquid two-phase flow theory, according to the principle of minimum loss design, geometry of the bearing grinding in line with the medium flow state, to reduce the eddy current and the impact caused by the local hydraulic loss and along the Cheng Shuili loss, thus reduce the bearing ring wear, improved the hy...
  • Submerged pump 40YPV

    Submerged pump 40YPV

    Main technical features and applications: Y – type liquid pump for vertical centrifugal slurry pump, immersed in the liquid, used to transport abrasive, coarse particles, high concentration of slurry. It does not need any shaft seal and shaft seal water, and can work normally under the condition of insufficient suction. It is widely used in metallurgy, mining, petroleum, chemical industry, coal, electric power, transportation, river dredging, building materials and municipal engineering...
  • Submerged pump 65YQV

    Submerged pump 65YQV

    Main technical features and applications: Y – type liquid pump for vertical centrifugal slurry pump, immersed in the liquid, used to transport abrasive, coarse particles, high concentration of slurry. It does not need any shaft seal and shaft seal water, and can work normally under the condition of insufficient suction. It is widely used in metallurgy, mining, petroleum, chemical industry, coal, electric power, transportation, river dredging, building materials and municipal engineering...
  • Submerged pump100YRV

    Submerged pump100YRV

    Main technical features and applications: Y – type liquid pump for vertical centrifugal slurry pump, immersed in the liquid, used to transport abrasive, coarse particles, high concentration of slurry. It does not need any shaft seal and shaft seal water, and can work normally under the condition of insufficient suction. It is widely used in metallurgy, mining, petroleum, chemical industry, coal, electric power, transportation, river dredging, building materials and municipal engineering...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2